Today’s Artwork

Michelle Hoffmann
1 min readMar 31, 2022

I call it Lambeau…

I bleed Green and Gold!

I remember growing up watching Packer’s football with my dad. Every Sunday we would sit in front of the tv and cheer on the “hometown” favorites.

No, I did not grow up in Green Bay, but as every Wisconsinite knows… no matter where you’re from, they’re the “hometown boys”.

Lambeau Art Print

I will always be a Packer’s girl… I may have relocated to Florida, but Wisconsin will always be home and the Green Bay Packers will ALWAYS have my heart!

I bleed Green and Gold!

If you enjoy reading stories like these and want to support me as a writer, consider signing up to become a monthly Medium member.

--

--

Michelle Hoffmann

I am a cat-loving, nature-worshiping, & life-living abstract digital artist, photographer, writer, and poet. https://linktr.ee/DistortedViewPI